About

www.jrgossip.com as an entertainment news portal publishes breaking celebrity news stories and gossip. On JrGossip you will get all the latest Hollywood headlines. Our writers and journalists cover TV, music, movies, fashion, and more. Please take a moment, subscribe to our RSS feed, and receive for free our latest updates. Thank you.

Here is the team, behind JrGossip.

Publisher:

Frank S., Contact :frank@jrgossip.com

Senior Editors:

Ryan B., Contact : ryan@jrgossip.com
Sandra O., Contact : sandra@jrgossip.com
Peter R., Contact : peter@jrgossip.com

Editorial Staff:

Veronica D., Contact : veronica@jrgossip.com
Maia A., Contact : maia@jrgossip.com

Writer

Grant D., Contact : grant@jrgossip.com

Please share this post!